avatar
Svetlana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 2 (Elementary)
Ossetic 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 42
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смешная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый но сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила бы жить на Марсе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Порадовала бы своих близких и друзей подарками
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала мамой. Крупнее этого не было  до сих пор не верю!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Просто будьте счастливыми и настоящими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря мамы
The last books that you read?
«Хочу и буду» Лобковский., «Аннигиляция» Д.Вандермеер
What are your goals now?
Поиск предназначения
Whom do you admire?
Всеми кто нашел, что искал
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, двуличие, отсутствие юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство, напыщенность, бахвальство, трусость, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сложный вопрос!))
What are your weaknesses?
Лучше не буду начинать..
What are your strengths ?
Я соткана из них!🤔)
How do friends view you?
Говорят что я сильная, смелая, сумасшедшая, веселая, смешная и справедливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась!
What are your favourite games?
Угадывать мысли людей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бальзак, Стендаль, Булгаков, Чехов, Толстой, Э. М. Ремарк, Золя, Кафка
What kinds of music do you like?
Hip hop, house
What is your favourite food?
Я ем все и всегда открыта новым вкусам и блюдам, но без фанатизма
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, про агентов спец служб 😊 
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на велосипеде, тренироваться в зале, декорировать предметы интерьера, рисовать, сочинять стихи
What is your dream job?
Путешествовать и быть причастной ко всем формам красоты вселенной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнер который бы мечтал обо мне и мне это нравилось
Where do you want to live?
Мегаполис
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing, astrology, antiques