Anna Pearl, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Anna Pearl
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The graceful and tender pearl of the Black Sea.
Elegantly and skillfully navigate in business sea, managing the large language school. Can whisper to the chosen man my own sonnet by Shakespeare language .
I love warm seasons. It tempts me with the gentle wind on my skin, caresses of the ocean waves and exquisite taste of juicy strawberries.
I dissolve myself with pleasure among the masterpieces of arts , cinema and literature.
The travelling captivates me with the anticipation of unexplored sensations, Enjoy the beauty of nature – deeply breath the awesome air in the wood or in the mountains.
And the best place in the world is a cosy home. Home is the place where there are adorable tasty smells, laugh and music, peace and care and my future beloved man next to me!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will present my chosen one with the happiness and harmony!
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing