Irina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая в общении,легкая на подъем, всегда готова к чему-то новому,хорошо разбираюсь в людях
How would you describe your ideal partner?
настоящий мужчина во всех проявлениях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если не возможно предотвратить-попросила бы прощения у всех кого обидела и наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
постоянно преумножала бы и конечно помогала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прийти к гармонии в душе. Тогда все в жизни будет в радость
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Обрести любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, необразованность, хабальство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
не предела совершенству, всегда есть к чему стремиться
What are your weaknesses?
Моя прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Всегда двигаюсь вперед во всех отношениях, прекрасно готовлю
How do friends view you?
самое надежное плечо
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
любого жанра, качественные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина со стержнем внутри
Where do you want to live?
с милым рай и в шалаше
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars