avatar
Ani, 32 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ani
Age: 32
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 37
Weight: 61.29 - 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, милая и честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый с большим сердцом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает, но не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,честность,порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делайте добро людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Jack London
What are your goals now?
Создать хорошую семью, любить или быть любимой женой и любимой мамой
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Плюсов много минусов мало)
What are your strengths ?
Умная, честная, жизнерадостная)