Tatyana, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 5%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour: Blue
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ,открытая, честная ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящего мужчину с хорошими качествами :добрым характером,вежливым,умным
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала б на лечение больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и добрату
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умных и не жадных
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину и построить семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость и жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю английский язык))
What are your strengths ?
Я добрая искренняя
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной и открытой
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты, рыба
What is your dream job?
Путешествовать по всему миру
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежного ,доброго,любящего детей
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря))