Olya, 36 y.o., China- Hong Kong
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 36
Location: China- Hong Kong
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 48
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Eye colour: Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Tell to every who I love (I love u, i love u             million times a day! )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Open a shelter for dogs ( with doctors) and help zoos
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I love when a man remains a man in any situation
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Corruption always shakes!
Whom do you admire?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed, narcissism
What are your weaknesses?
Have some🙊
What are your strengths ?
Have some😂
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
No work😆
Where do you want to live?
By the Sea