avatar
Anastasiya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, not living at home
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая открытая заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный добрый с хорошим чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы бедным и больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость культуру
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться правильно жить
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, social cause/activism, travelling