Inna, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My character is very simple and quite. I am an easy going woman with the positive attitude to the life. I love my work, I love children and I have strong family values. I think that I am a good friend, because I am a good listener and I love to communicate with intelligent and easy going people. I am a very romantic woman and I think that I am a sensual woman. It is very important for me to love, to give love, to feel support and to give support. I am warm hearted and I have kind personality. I think that life is very interesting and exciting, but that to feel complete harmony it is important for me to love and to be beloved that is why I’ve decided to join this website and to meet my special person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a kind and easy going person. I hope that my beloved man will be romantic and warm hearted, active and positive. I would like to be with the person who has strong family values, who loves to see new things and to learn something new, who loves laughing and who wants to love and to be beloved… I want to be with someone who will understand me and who also thinks that honesty is an important part of the relationship and communication.
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming