Kristina, 30 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 30
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы последние дни со своими близкими и друзьями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертовала нуждающим.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим внутренним голосом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, понимание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, преданность, чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к своей цели, несмотря на преграды.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
от психологии и философии до фантастики
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно, чтобы не соскучиться.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Рассудительность, преданность, понимание.
How do friends view you?
Душой компании, оптимисткой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая соответствует настроению.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
'Seven pounds' "The Game" 'Pirates of the Caribbean' 'Click' 'The hangover' "Troy" 'Inception' 'Rain man" "Gladiator'....
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Та, от которой получаешь максимум удовольствия
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, family/kids, shopping, travelling