ID Tony

Last visit:
Birthday soon

Tony, 54 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Swedish 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)

Marital status:

Want children:

PhD/Post Doctoral

Job Title:

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing


Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
When it comes to TV:
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs


Only for registered users
Hidden user
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
Only for registered users


20 - 36

Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia

40.86 - 54.48 kg

160 - 188 cm

Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Is it okay if they have children?:

Body type:

Smoking Frequency:

Ethnic Preference:


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure, Game Shows
I enjoy spending free time:
In Nature, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy:
Hiking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Martial Arts, Mountain climbing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Pop Music, Rock Music, Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Movies, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, computers, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, investing, photography, travelling, volunteer


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am dreaming for the magic of being totally in love again, I miss this more that money, water, sun and air.
I have a great love of nature, wild animals, dogs and specially wolves. I spend time in my boat during the summer months, I feed birds and wild animals in my garden each day - summer and winter. I love to cook nice food for my friends, and to arrange small, or even large parties.
I am director of a scientific company in Stockholm, I have very good health and education. I also have an advanced sense of humour and enjoy to laugh at every possible moment.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am searching for a young, slim lady from eastern Europe, probably Russia or Ukraine, to be my princess. I shall do everything to make her happy, maybe more than her dreams. I shall defend and protect her every moment of my life. I will never permit that she will be sad or unhappy for any reason and if she should be unwell at any time, then i shall bring warm food and love to her bedside. She will be the reason for my life; nothing less.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
1) Remove the batteries from all clocks.
and if that did not help,

2) Take my boat into the Stockholm archipelago with my beloved dog and watch beautiful sunsets.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Visit as many homes for injured or lost animals as possible, the people that work in such animal shelters are always very genuine - I would help them all; with work and money. Most sad to say that many children homes are VERY corrupt: money and food never reaches the poor children. I have tried to help children homes many times already  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Every day, mostly to my younger friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Maybe the ability to invent and discover new technology. Power of logic. Many painters and great writers are men.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, compassion, forgiveness, calmness, beauty, and sex (of course)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
To discover that my wife had been cheating on me and had a secret relation with my personal workout trainer for a long time.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Just one simple word : "Think"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the Tsunami in Thailand
The last books that you read?
teach yourself Russian grammar 😉
What are your goals now?
To fall in love and make two peoples dreams come true
Whom do you admire?
People that ask if they can help before and after big parties.
All people that say 'thank you' in any situation.
I admire thoughtful people
Do you have a lot of friends?
5 or 6 real friends, 3 of them I would defend with my life.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I am rather disappointed in the human race, specially men. Not all men are foolish or bad, but many are i'm very sorry to say.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
(In Sweden) Very big interest in money, age and appearance. Very small interest in kindness, care or character. Use SMS and non-stop chatting to other friends even during dates or restaurant visits.
What would you like to change in yourself?
more tolerance for other peoples foolish mistakes
What are your weaknesses?
I do not like stupid mistakes or untidy people
What are your strengths ?
I share my knowledge with as many people as possible. I never leave any friend with a problem, large or small.I am very romantic maybe too romantic) I love sex, planning dinner parties. I am very well educated. i am very healthy.
How do friends view you?
you must ask them one day - you will hopefully meet them all 😉
How do acquaintances view you?
Amazing - super - great - wonderful - the best - a miracle . . . . how can i know, i never asked them    
What are your favourite games?
I very much enjoy All knowledge games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
The Iliad, The Odyssey (Homer?), Ivan Denisovitch (Solzhenitsyn), Ludlum, Tolstoy, many many others
What kinds of music do you like?
Maksim, Sting, Mylène Farmer, Kate Bush, Tatu, Natalie Imbruglia, Alanis Morisette, Joni Mitchel, Lisa Miskovsky, Alicia Keys, Avril Lavigne, Crash Test Dummies, Dire Straits, Faithless, Rammstein, Glukoza, Jean Michel Jarre,
What is your favourite food?
Thai, Seafood, Japanese, everything gourmet   Russian salads, Caviar on dark bread with Russian standard 'Platina' vodka
What are your favourite films?
The Matrix, the last Samurai, Dr Zhivago & Thomas Crown Affair (originals), Brave Heart, the 5th element, the Siberian barber, the incredible journey ( story of a dog who travelled to his previous home across the whole of America) I cried for almost 2 hours. The hunter. ( A Russian film about an old hunter in the targa who began to loose his sight. A very sad film) Enemy at the gates. Pretty Woman. meeting Joe Black ( another sad film)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
You will be my fairy tale (please)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love Wolves. Climbing in the Carpathian mountains and waiting, often days, for wolves to come and inspect me. I love arranging dinner parties and entertaining with good friends. I am always ready to make a barbecue party in summer. I enjoy very much to travel, ( just like everybody i expect). Walking in my forest with my dog called Isak. I enjoy Camping.Sailing In the Stockholm archipelago with friends on my boat.
What is your dream job?
I would not change my job for any reason. It is a great feeling to save the lives of companies and the memories of so many people every day. I love my job.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A slim young lady from Ukraine (or maybe Russia). I dream to make everything perfect for my new partner. Our first weekend together will be a candle lit dinner for sure, flowers, open fire. nice wine, and I would prepare all food with great care - everything else will be a secret for that ONE very special person that i am looking for.
Where do you want to live?
My home is already my dream, now i only wish to share it with my new love. I also wish for a second home in Thailand
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!