avatar
Diana, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Я красивая, умная, с чувством юмора и со вкусом в одежде.
What kinds of music do you like?
Альтернатива, рок, рэп, хипхоп, лаундж, рэгги
What is your favourite food?
Тальятелли с грибами в сливочном соусе, семга с рисом, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Невероятная жизнь Уолтера Митти, Господин Никто, Вечное сияние чистого разума
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнесс, танцы, йога, походы в горы, велопрогулки, походы в кинр
Where do you want to live?
Майами
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, cats, astrology
My video
Description
Description