avatar
Elena, 21 y.o., Georgia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 21
Location: Georgia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Bulgarian 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что еще не успела и хотела бы совершить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся в разных сферах жизни- людям и животным.
What is your favourite food?
Имеющая горчинку и креативность.
What is your dream job?
Работа которую я делаю в удовольствие. Не отнимает у меня много времени.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Выглядит младше своих лет. Очаровывает обоянием. Успешен во всех сферах.
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жить в спокойной удобном месте в уютном домике или в квартире.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish