Language: English

ID Alona

Main info

First Name:
Alona
Age:
36
Location:
Ukraine, Sevastopol
Birth Date:
22 Nov 1978
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius
Weight:
73kg
Height:
165cm
Eye colour:
Green
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent) ,
English 2 (Elementary) ,
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Other

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Don't have but like Dogs

Preferences

Age:
30 - 40
Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
No
Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
How often would your match drink?:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:
Asian, White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Sci-fi, Sport, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming, Aerobics, Camping, Other, Fishing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Surfing the web, Reading, TV Educational/news, Board Games , Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, home improvement, photography, social cause/activism, crafts, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, computers, family/kids, painting

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть внимательным к своей единственной женщине, которая готова будет подарить ему детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы прожила каждый день так, как если бы он был последним.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
создать свой бизнес, делать подарки любимому человеку, благотворительность, помощь друзьям, путешествия по миру
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, честность, умение трудиться ради отношений и своей семьи
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда рассчитывай свои силы, и полагайся в первую очередь на себя и свой труд. И если что-то не получится, то двери моего дома для ребенка всегда открыты.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но они лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадных, эгоистичных, неверных, высокомерных
What would you like to change in yourself?
избавиться от пары лишних килограммов)))), перестать курить
What are your weaknesses?
Несколько лишних килограммов, курение
How do friends view you?
Надежным человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
музыка восьмидесятых годов
What is your favourite food?
суши
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
вязание
What is your dream job?
семья, и быть переводчиком.
Where do you want to live?
город, побережье, озеро, река.
 
Complain