Language:
English

ID Irina

Last visit:

Main info

First Name:
Irina

Age:
56

Location:
Russia, Tyumen

Birth Date:
27 Apr 1960

Zodiac Sign:
Taurus

Weight:
57kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Do you have children?:
2 children>
30 y.o. boy, Not living at home
26 y.o. boy, Not living at home

Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Arabic 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Physician

Lifestyle

Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV:
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?:
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets

Preferences

Age:
-

Country:
Any

Weight:
65.83 - 120.31 kg

Height:
170 - 198 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Any

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Basketball, Diving, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Classical Music, Country Music, Surfing the web, Fine dining, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, cars, crafts, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
очарованная по жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
трезвомыслящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собрала бы вместе всех дорогих мне людей и до конца держала бы их в неведении-я бы уберегла бы их от страха 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
постаралась бы от них избавится-большие деньги приносят большие хлопоты и как правило уносят душевную радость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей совестью (with my consciens) and with ''uncle Google''
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение держать удар,не перекладывая на женщину
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
решение снова выйти замуж
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не бойтесь жить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родных
The last books that you read?
Дептфордская триллогия Девида Робертсона
What are your goals now?
хочу найти и полюбить мужчину,о котором бы я заботилась,а он бы меня баловал
Whom do you admire?
супругами,кто умеет это делать
Do you have a lot of friends?
настояших нe очень много,приятелей-полно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
жадноость(greed)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость-желание спрятаться за спину женшины
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать менее открытой,научиться просить помощи
What are your weaknesses?
спешу на помошь не думая
What are your strengths ?
надежная
How do friends view you?
легкой на подьем
How do acquaintances view you?
бeззаботной (woman without any problems)
What are your favourite games?
подвижные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
омар хайам,пушкин,ахмет кайя
What kinds of music do you like?
очень много чего люблю
What is your favourite food?
средиземноморская кухня
What are your favourite films?
в бой идут одни старики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавать,танцевать, петь,думать,целоваться с любимым
What is your dream job?
быть смотрителем острова
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный и нежный
Where do you want to live?
где море встречается с горами
 
Complain