Home www.russian-singles-womens.com

ID Robert

Main info

First Name:
Robert
Age:
39
Location:
UK, Leicestershire
Birth Date:
02 Jun 1975
Zodiac Sign:
Gemini
Weight:
93kg
Height:
188cm
Eye colour:
Green
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Average
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Some college
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary) ,
English 3 (Intermediate) ,
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Food Services
What religion do you practice?:
Catholic

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Don't have but like Other, Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets

Preferences

Age:
27 - 38
Country:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Body type:
Slim(slender), Average
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nie mnie oceniać siebie bo to będzie nie obiektywne.Mogę pisać że jestem taki czy owaki ale po co.Trzeba mnie poznać bliżej  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Nie wiem czy istnieje idealny partner?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Kupiłbym dom samochód konie.A reszte bym zainwestował w własną działalność.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Mam i cieszę się bardzo z tego że ich mam bo to są prawdziwi przyjaciele.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Graham Masterton,Stephan King,James Herbert etc
What kinds of music do you like?
Techno ,pop ogólnie jak coś wpada do głowy i pozostaje tam przez długi czas
What is your favourite food?
Kuchnie chińska hinduska polska wsłoska
What are your favourite films?
Wszystkie które są ciekawe
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Jest ich zbyt wiele i pewnie już je wymieniłem gdzieś wcześniej
What is your dream job?
Dobrze płatna i dająca satysfakcje
Where do you want to live?
Nad oceanem w ciepłym kraju
 
Complain