Language: English

ID Pierluigi

Main info

First Name:
Pierluigi
Age:
41
Location:
Italy, Varese
Birth Date:
31 Jan 1973
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius
Weight:
70kg
Height:
180cm
Eye colour:
Brown
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Average
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Often
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
High school
Language:
Spanish 3 (Intermediate) ,
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Computer Related
What religion do you practice?:
Catholic

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I cook rather than starve!
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs

Preferences

Age:
27 - 38
Country:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Dinner parties, Movies, Country Music, Pop Music, Music Rock, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, crafts, travelling

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Здравствуйте и спасибо за посещение моего профиля
Я итальянского, я спокойный человек, честный и искренний.
к сожалению, не абонент, и я не умеют читать и писать сообщения.
Я могу отвечать только на людей без галереи.
Всем привет из Италии

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile
I'm Italian, I'm a quiet person, honest and sincere.
unfortunately are not a subscriber and I can not read or write messages.
I can only respond to people free of the gallery.
Greetings to all from Italy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
deve essere una persona sincera con valori e che mi ami per quello che sono
должно быть искренним человеком с ценностями и любят меня, какая я есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Magari 😊  una parte la darei in beneficenza e una parte la investirei
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ascolterei i consigli dagli amici ma poi deciderei con la mia testa
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
la sincerità dell'amicizia
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
la sincerità
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
si sempre onesto e sincero rispettando gli altri
Do you have a lot of friends?
i veri amici sono pochi
 
Complain