Home www.russian-singles-womens.com

ID Tatyana

Main info

First Name:
Tatyana
Age:
32
Location:
Russia, Krasnodar
Birth Date:
08 Oct 1981
Zodiac Sign:
Libra
Weight:
64kg / 140lbs
Height:
170cm / 5'7"
Eye colour:
Blue
Hair colour:
Light Brown
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Slim(slender)
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate) ,
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Job Title:
Other
What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents

Preferences

Age:
29 - 34
Country:
Any
Height:
178 - 188 cm/5'10 - 6'2 ''
Eye colour:
Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour:
Dark Brown, Black
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately
Body type:
Muscular
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pottering in the garden, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking, Swimming, Aerobics, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
astrology, cars, yoga, collecting, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная, добрая, со мной очень легко общаться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина, сильный, добрый, уверенный в себе и с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью, часть в детские дома, часть в приюты собак и кошек.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Такие же.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Египет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Брать пример с родителей:)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей.
The last books that you read?
по работе
What are your goals now?
Карьера и самообразование
Who do you admire?
Сильными и добрыми людьми, добивающихся поставленных целей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
аналогично, зависть.
 
Complain